Board Members

 

 

The 2018-2019 DeBakey HSHP Board Members are as follows:

Executive Committee

President – Nellie Naidoo at president@debakeypto.org
1st VP Fundraising – Vincent Sanders at fundraising@debakeypto.org
2nd VP of Communications – Sandra Ahlhorn at communications@debakeypto.org
3rd VP of Volunteer Coordination – Irma Aguilar at volunteers@debakeypto.org
Treasurer – Dave McMillan at treasurer@debakeypto.org
Secretary – Daniella Guzman at secretary@debakeypto.org

Non-Voting Executive Committee

Parliamentarian – Shiv Pathak at parliamentarian@debakeypto.org

Board Chairs

Uniform Chairs  – Mary Bujnowski & Kathleen McQueary at uniforms@debakeypto.org
Membership Chairs – Marisa Fiorito & Yan Ping Ede at membership@debakeypto.org
Assistant Volunteer Coordinator – Irma Aguilar at volunteers@debakeypto.org

Non-Voting Board Members

Correspondence Secretary – Ziba Mahra at correspondence@debakeypto.org