Return to PTO Info

Board Members and Chairs

DeBakey PTO chairs – 2021-2022

PTO Position First Name  Last Name PTO Email 2021/22
President Nichole Ake President@debakeypto.org
Fundraising Andrea Simon fundraising@debakeypto.org
Fundraising Co Vivian Yeh teacherappreciation@debakeypto.org
Fundraising help Ruth Mendez
Volunteers Yelena Lubyagina volunteers@debakeypto.org
Communications Mark Aldag communications@debakeypto.org
Communications CO Mark Rosanes communications@debakeypto.org
Communications CO Grace Rosanes communications@debakeypto.org
Treasurer Saba Kapadia treasurer@debakeypto.org
Treasurer CO Rozmin Merchant treasurer@debakeypto.org
Secretary Rachel Carleton secretary@debakeypto.org
Parliamentarian Trepan Sidhu parliamentarian@debakeypto.org
College Night Graciette Marques-Tavares collegenight@debakeypto.org
Fall Festival Aditi Atri fallfestival@debakeypto.org
Field Day Rachel Carleton fieldday@debakeypto.org
Fish Camp Sannayu Buckmire fishcamp@debakeypto.org
Fish Camp Help Cindy Martinez-Charles
Friends of DeBakey friends@debakeypto.org
Homecoming Marcela Davis homecoming@debakeypto.org
homecoming help Yukikio Shimizu
Membership Safia Jafri membership@debakeypto.org
Science Symposium Ivy Luong TBA
Science Symposium help Nireasha Murray
Teacher Appreciation Andrea Simon teacherappreciation@debakeypto.org
Teacher Appreciation CO Vivian Yeh teacherappreciation@debakeypto.org
Teacher Apprecaition help Cindy Martinez Charles
Uniforms Marie Anstead uniforms@debakeypto.org
Uniforms Sureka Duvoor uniforms@debakeypto.org
Winterball Nireasha Murray winterball@debakeypto.org
Winterball Cindy Martinez Charles winterball@debakeypto.org
Winterball (help) Rozmin Merchant
9th Grade Liaison Cindy Martinez Charles 9thliaison@debakeypto.org
10th Grade Liaison Lorraine Cole 10thliaison@debakeypto.org
11th Grade Liaison  Nichole Ake 11thliaison@debakeypto.org
11th Grade Liaison CO Andrea Simon 11thliaison@debakeypto.org
12th Grade Liaison Ivy Luong 12thliaison@debakeypto.org
12th Grade Liaison CO Dixie Sikes 12thliaison@debakeypto.org
Basketball Xiao Zhou volleyball@debakeypto.org
Chess Nellie Naidoo TBA
Chess help Mansi Arora
Competetive Dance Tania Shahneen volleyball@debakeypto.org
Running Ivy Luong volleyball@debakeypto.org
Volleyball Nichole Ake volleyball@debakeypto.org
SDMC Nichole Ake president@debakeypto.org
SDMC Andrea Simon TBA

 

Permanent link to this article: https://debakeypto.org/info/board-members/